The CIDOC
Conceptual Reference Model
 
 

Site Search

 

Current Page:
Group Members

Who we are
Sitemap
WIKI Forum
Official Release
What's New?

Special Interest Group Members

Chair : Martin Doerr

Following the decisions of the CIDOC Board, an initial list of members has been proposed by CIDOC Documentation Standards Working Group meeting in Ottawa, August 2000. Further invitations have been sent out by the CIDOC Board in February 2001. The Group is open to accept members from any organization that may declare their interest in participating.


Organisations that have accepted to participate in this group, until March 2011.

Organisation Contact person
Association Française de Normalisation (AFNOR)
http://www.afnor.fr/
Patrick Le Boeuf (also member of the ISO/TC46/SC4/WG9)
patrick.le-boeuf@bnf.fr
Australian Museums OnLine - AMOL
www.collectionsaustralia.net
Basil Dewhurst
basil.dewhurst@collectionsaustralia.net
Mark Clayton
openmuseum@bigpond.com
Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Wuerttemberg
MusIS-Team
Universitaet Konstanz
http://www.bsz-bw.de/
Joern Sieglerschmidt
joern.sieglerschmidt@bsz-bw.de
C2RMF Centre de Recherche et de Restauration des Musees de France
http://www.c2rmf.fr

Christian Lahanier
christian.lahanier@culture.fr
CEAA - Centro de Estudos de Antropologia Aplicada,
Universidade Fernando Pessoa Praça 9 de Abril
http://www.ufp.pt/page.php?intPageObjId=10910
Sérgio Lira
slira@ufp.pt
CHI - Cultural Heritage Imaging
http://www.c-h-i.org/index.php
Mark Mudge
mark@c-h-i.org

Christian-Albrechts-Universitat Keil, Graduate School “Human Development in Landscapes”, Kiel
http://www.uni-kiel.de/landscapes/

Frank Foerster
ffoerster@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
CHIN
http://www.chin.gc.ca/
Kati Geber (also member of the ISO/TC46/SC4/WG9)
kati_geber@pch.gc.ca
CIDOC
http://www.cidoc.icom.org/
Nick Crofts CIDOC-ISO Liaison
nickcrofts@yahoo.com
CIMEC - Institutul de Memorie Culturala
http://www.cimec.ro
Dan Matei
dan@cimec.ro
Cologne Digital Archaeology Laboratory (CoDArchLab)
http://www.klassarchaeologie.uni-koeln.de/?q=node/23
German Archaeological Institute (Deutsches Archäologisches Institut, DAI)
http://www.dainst.org
Reinhard Foertsch
foertsch@mac.com
Data Center of State Administration of Cultural Heritage of the People’s Republic of China
http://www.sach.gov.cn/
Zhou Yu
zhouyu_2002@126.com
Database Consultancy, Collaborator of the Joint European Filmography
(http://www.acefilm.de/56.html)
Detlev Balzer
db@dbalzer.net
Deutscher Museumsbund,
Fachgruppe Museumsdokumentation,
Arbeitskreis Austauschformate (CRM)
http://www.museumsbund.de/
WestkuesteNet, Husum
http://www.westkuestenet.de/
Hans Juergen Hansen
info@westkuestenet.de
Distributed Systems Technology Centre (DSTC) Pty Ltd*
http://www.dstc.edu.au/
MPEG-7*
http://mpeg-industry.com/
Jane Hunter
jane@dstc.edu.au
English Heritage, Data Services Unit*
http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/knowledge/index.asp
Philip Carlisle
Philip.carlisle@english-heritage.org.uk
European Museums' Information Institute - EMII
http://www.emii.org
Rosa Boterill
rosa@cwcom.net
Germanisches Nationalmuseum
http://www.gnm.de/
Siegfried Krause
s.krause@gnm.de
Fachgruppe Dokumentation DMB
c/o Institut fuer Museumskunde
http://www.museumsbund.de/navigation/f.htm
http://www.smb.spk-berlin.de/ifm/index.html
Monika Hagedorn-Saupe
m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de
Hypermedia Research Unit, Glamorgan University
http://hypermedia.research.glam.ac.uk/kos/star/
Douglas Tudhope
dstudhope@glam.ac.uk
ICS-FORTH
http://www.ics.forth.gr/
Martin Doerr
martin@ics.forth.gr
Institut fuer Informatik 8/KI
Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg
http://www.informatik.uni-erlangen.de/
Guenther Goerz
goerz@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Ionian University, The Laboratory of Digital Libraries and Electronic Publishing, Department of Archive and Library Sciences
http://www.ionio.gr/index.php?l=en, http://dlib.ionio.gr/en/
Lina Bountouri,
boudouri@ionio.gr
Christos Papatheodorou,
papatheodor@ionio.gr
Italian Ministry for Cultural Heritage and Activities
http://www.beniculturali.it
Marzia Piccininno
minerva@beniculturali.it
JADS Japan Art Documentation Society*
http://wwwsoc.nii.ac.jp/jads/index-e.html
Hidenobu Kujirai
hkujirai@aac.pref.aichi.jp
KONA
http://www.konallc.com/
Marco Neumann
marco.neumann@gmail.com
Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum für Informationstechnik Berlin - ZIB
http://www.zib.de
Regine Stein
stein@zib.de
Kulturinformatik
http://www.kulturinformatik.com
Remi Wagner
r.wagner@kulturinformatik.com
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, School of Information Studies
Information Organization Research Group
http://www4.uwm.edu/sois/research/BU_iorg/
Richard P. Smiraglia
smiragli@uwm.edu
L-P ARCHAEOLOGY
http://www.lparchaeology.com/
Stuart Eve
stuarteve@lparchaeology.com
MDA (Europe)
http://www.mda.org.uk/
Nick Poole
nick@mda.org.uk
META - kunskap om kunskap (knowledge of knowledge)
http://meta.se
Hans Rengman
hans.rengman@meta.se
MINERVA Italian working group on web sites' quality
http://www.minervaeurope.org/
Marzia Piccininno
minerva@beniculturali.it
Museum Benaki
http://www.benaki.gr
Ifigeneia Dionissiadu
ifi@benaki.gr
National Gallery of Australia
http://www.nga.gov.au/index.html
Adrian Finney (also member of the ISO/TC46/SC4/WG9)
adrian.finney@nga.gov.au
National Museum of Australia
http://www.nma.gov.au/
Darren Peacock
dpeacock@nma.gov.au
National Museum of Denmark
http://www.natmus.dk/ixgb.htm
Lene Rold
lene.rold@natmus.dk
National Museum of the American Indian, Smithsonian Institution, Washington
http://www.nmaicrc.si.edu
David Bridge
BridgeD@nmaicrc.si.edu
Natural History Museum, London *
http://www.nhm.ac.uk
Neil Thomson
n.thomson@nhm.ac.uk
Norwegian University Museums
The Museum Project - The National Database Project of Norwegian University Museums
http://www.muspro.uio.no/engelsk-omM.shtml
Jon Holmen
jon.holmen@muspro.uio.no
Oxford ArchDigital Ltd
http://oxarchdigital.com/
Tyler Bell
tyler.bell@oxarchdigital.com
Paveprime Ltd
http://www.paveprime.com/  
Steve Stead
steads@compuserve.com
RLG
http://www.rlg.org
Tony Gill
tony_gill@notes.rlg.org
School of Library and Information Science, Aichi Shututoku University, Japan
Prof. Ikuko SUGANO
isugano@asu.aasa.ac.jp
Siderean Software LLC
http://siderean.com/sidsearch.jsp
Bradley P Allen
ballen@siderean.com
Surveying and Geoinformation unit of the University of Innsbruck, Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/geodaesie/
Gerald Hiebel
gerald.hiebel at uibk.ac.at
Synapse Computing Oy
http://www2.uiah.fi/arabus/yritykset/synapsecomputing.htm
Mika Nyman
info@synapse-computing.com
Taiwan Digital Museum Project
http://libdlm.lib.ntu.edu.tw/dlm/
Hsueh-hua Chen
sherry@ccms.ntu.edu.tw
The British & Irish Archaeological Bibliography, The British Academy
http://www.biab.ac.uk/
Isabel M Holroyd
iholroyd@biab.ac.uk
The Field Museum
http://www.fieldmuseum.org/
Joanna McCaffrey
jmccaffrey@fieldmuseum.org

Thesaurus Nationalsozialismus und Holocaust, Working Group of the Memorial Libraries, AGGB, Germany

Jutta Lindenthal
jl@jlindenthal.de
Tokyo National Museum, Informatics Division
http://www.tnm.go.jp/en/
Ryoji Murata
Researcher
ryoji@tnm.jp
University of Amsterdam, Department of Computer Science & Law,
http://www.lri.jur.uva.nl
Radboud Winkels
winkels@lri.jur.uva.nl
University of Arizona Library
MLIS
http://www.library.arizona.edu/
Standards group of Library and Information Technology
Association (LITA)
http://www.ala.org/ala/lita/litamembership/litaigs/igstandards/standards.htm
Yan Han
hany@u.library.arizona.edu
University of Cincinnati, Department of Classics
http://classics.uc.edu/
John Wallrodt
john.wallrodt@uc.edu
University of Hamburg
Regionales Rechenzentrum (RRZ)
http://www.rrz.uni-hamburg.de/RRZ/index.html
Stefan Gradmann
stefan.gradmann@rrz.uni-hamburg.de
University of Jyväskylä (Finland)
http://www.jyu.fi/en/
Mika Nyman
info@synapse-computing.com
University of Texas at Austin, The Institute of Classical Archaeology
http://www.utexas.edu/research/ica/
Adam Rabinowitz
arabinow@mail.utexas.edu
Jessica Trelogan
j.trelogan@mail.utexas.edu
University of the Aegean
Cultural Informatics Lab (CILab), Department of Cultural Technology and Communication
http://www.aegean.gr/culturaltec/
Evangelia Kavakli
kavakli@ct.aegean.gr
Vernon Systems Ltd.*
http://www.vernonsystems.com
Bil Vernon
vsl@vsl.co.n
z
Visual Interaction and Communication Technologies Centre - VICOMTech
http://www.vicomtech.es/
Carlos Lamsfus
clamsfus@vicomtech.es
Maria Teresa Linaza mtlinaza@vicomtech.es
Willoughby Associates Ltd.
http://www.willo.com
Lenore Sarasan
lsarasan@willo.com
Zentralabteilung Deutsches Museum
http://www.deutsches-museum.de
Ludwig Schletzbaum
l.schletzbaum@deutsches-museum.de
Zoologisches Forschungsinstitut & Museum Alexander Koenig (ZFMK), Bonn http://www.zfmk.uni-bonn.de Karl-Heinz Lampe
k.lampe.zfmk@uni-bonn.de
ISO TC46 Working Group SC4/WG9
Josef Tykac, National Expert of the Czech Republic
tykacovae@mpsv.cz
ISO TC46 Working Group SC4/WG9
Victor Beloozerov, National Expert of the Russian Federation
nomoip@viniti.ru
Fundació i2cat, Internet i Innovació Digital a Catalunya
http://www.i2cat.net/
Sergi Fernández
sergi.fernandez@i2cat.net

Mercè López
merce.lopez@i2cat.net


Asterisk (*) denotes observing member status.

 

 Site hosted by FORTH
Last Updated: 27-02-2014